New followers I have moved

hey to you new followers

I’m so glad you’ve chosen to see what goes on with my job. Iv recently switched my blog to a wordpress.org blog I wont be posting on this blog that often. Its more of a look in for the next moth until I stop posting here. If you’d like to continue reading about my work you probably should go to the new blog.

Thanks so much for taking the time to read and follow me. Hope to see you there where we can get top know each other better xx

To subscribe you can do so an the bottom of each post on the left had side. You cant do it from the home page

https://sexlinestories.com/

If you already follow me I have migrated you so don’t worry

 

21 thoughts on “New followers I have moved

Leave a Reply

