sexlinestories.com my new blog

Ok as some of you know I am leaving wordpress, my new blog will be https://sexlinestories.com/ to subscribe you can do so an the bottom of each post on the left had side. You can do it from the home page.  I will still post some links here and keep this blog for people to be able to find me. But my main focus will be the new blog, I have chosen to leave just because of the control aspect as wordpress isn’t that much a fan of adult blogs, which I guess I get.

Iv been unbelievably surprised at the love Iv received here as I really didn’t think anyone would see or read my blog (I am not a social media person so I didn’t get the power of this) so for that I am grateful. Iv met some amazing bloggers here, which I will still follow.  But Its time for pastures new and more control of what I do.

As my new blog is new, id appreciate it if you guys let me know any issues, Ie you cant follow, or comment or something like that.

I hope to see you there, but if you chose not to, its been nice knowing you, thanks for reading, and good luck xx

Ps if you already follow me I have migrated you so don’t worry x

22 thoughts on “sexlinestories.com my new blog

      1. Someone will…I’d be surprised if they didn’t. I get why they have rules. But surely there’s a way of monitoring etc….anyways if you read the policy you’ll get why I self hosted. Plus I have to come off my normal phone to see how new premium line goes. So I’m gonna monetize as I will have a drop in income I think. Until new line and staff are working

        Liked by 2 people

  1. Yes, I think you will need to keep popping in here for a month or 2 while we all get organized… I’m overseas ATM so can only read your posts on my phone at free wifi places- it will take me a month to subscribe to your new blog! But I love your stories 👍🏼💪🏼💃🏻

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

