Wank in shit!

Im going to take a massive shit, and you’re going to sit next to the toilet on the floor with your head tilted backwards, waiting for me to finish. When I’ve finished I am going position myself on top of your face, and you’re going to clean my dirty sweaty shitty arse your little toilet slut! aren’t you? Yes Miss he said. I want to taste all of your shit in my mouth, in fact if you wanted you could shit in my mouth he said. Don’t fucking tell me what to do you prick! for that you get a slap around the face you bitch! Sorry Miss. I wont do it again he said…..If you do I will put the phone down you cock

Ok then you little bitch fucking open wide while I shit in your filthy fucking mouth. Its going to be huge, you’re going to choke on it, but don’t worry I will be there to help you swallow it by sticking my fingers down your throat until every last bit is taken. But I want you to take a bit of it and put it in your hand. When iv finished, you’re going to show me how much you like my shit by wanking into it, aren’t you? ………Yes Miss what ever you say. I will do anything you ask of me, you’re in control.

Let me hear you wanking that cock into my shit. (I make him put the phone closer so I can hear) Shout loud I want to please my Miss I tell him……which he does just as he cums.

 

21 thoughts on “Wank in shit!

      1. Hey πŸ‘‹.

        I will play the role too . Just for that money πŸ’°.. everytime..

        And I actually role play virtually .. which I would do in reality…just for some fun anyways …

        So I do get you doing that

        Liked by 1 person

  1. It’s “virtual shit” existing in your mind as a thought experiment. Disgusting? Sure. But since you’re separated by how many xx miles because you’re simply talking on the phone…it’s just a game still. Not like “being there…”

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is, by far, the most incomprehensible fetish that anyone can possibly harbor, in my opinion. I think it rises to the level of a mental disorder. If you were to ask me what I consider the biggest turn-off imaginable, capable of killing my desire for even the sexiest, most out-of-my-league woman on the planet, my unhesitating answer would be: “shit”.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Really? Guys get turned on by this? I guess you are able to detach and put your finer sensibilities on hold while you take these calls.
    Perhaps that’s the most disgusting kink I’ve ever come across.
    Think of the money sweetheart, and hold your nose if you must. ❀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

