Yummy mummy’s are bitches!

A friend of mine who knows what I do has a child starting school at my sons school. I don’t do the getting involved with other mum BS. Iv got friends thanks, plus you lot are boring as fuck (at my sons school that is) She told someone at the school I had an unusual adult job. She wasn’t being mean or a bitch she just didn’t think it was an issue. She didn’t say exactly what is was though.

Where I live is like stepford wives land. Everyone is married, wives don’t work, all have two or more kids, drive nice cars blah blah blah. I really don’t fit in, but its good for my son. Its beautiful, no crime, great schools etc. I like the place when im left on my own…..anti social I know lol

Anyways today one of the lovely ladies came over to me at school and asked what I was doing today. Working I said. This is where she came out with the most condescending little snipe. Oh right! you’ve got an adult job haven’t you? don’t you think that’s a bit, you know, wrong. You do have a kid, don’t you think its inappropriate…….WHAT THE ACTUAL FUCK. So in my most politest and calm manner I said this…….I don’t need your permission to do an adult job or any other fucking job for that matter. Its none of your business and as far as my son is concerned keep your nose out of my business or you will fucking regret it. Now off you pop and tell all the other cronies with no fucking lives what iv said. That should keep you busy bitching about me for the morning!

She just stood there in shock, I can’t believe you just said that she said……REALLY well I can’t believe you’re still stood in front of me now piss off!

I know I can be a stroppy cow, and I have a sharp tongue, but woe betide anyone who questions what I do for my son!

I’m so fucking angry! deep breaths!

God help anyone that want me to be dom today! lol

 

29 thoughts on “Yummy mummy’s are bitches!

  1. I like you.

    I’m sad that you desecrated one of my favorite words, though: “cronies.” MY cronies are cool and hot and sexy, you being one of them, fyi. ❤︎

    Fuck those stepford bitches. They have no fucking right to judge you. And they just feel threatened by you, so screw them. Half their hubbies prolly talk to you anyway, hehehehe!

    Any bitch who fronts me this way, I just imagine her husband naked…and then I place a silent bet with myself as to how long it would take me to actually get them naked. ;o)

    I joke, but you get the spirit, yeah?

    You rock. And, yep, I like you. ♥︎

    Liked by 4 people

    1. ohhh nooooo sorry I killed your word, was the heat of the moment x
      this happened yesterday, be interesting this morning what happens, going in a hour!
      im pretty thick skinned it doesn’t bother me, I just got all defensive mummy grrrrr
      yeah they prob would ring hehehe

      Liked by 2 people

      1. lolz on the word, no bigs! I know what you meant. They are the worst kind of gaggle of cronies, gossip mongering jealous twats who singled you out. Fuck it.

        You got this, gorgeous!

        On that note, I wanted to say bye again for awhile. I’m gonna be gone for a few weeks. wish you well with this crazy situation. Mad love, you. xo

        JM

        Liked by 3 people

  2. Good luck this morning. Hopefully that will be enough to make them reflect although I know the sort you mean and I don’t think much changes their narrow and sheltered views. It seems to be about using others to make yourself feel better with them.

    Liked by 3 people

      1. I am sure. Their minds will definitely be running wild and I am sure that some have even been on google trying to hunt for clues, texts back and forth all day lol.

        Liked by 2 people

  3. Stuff them! People with conservative, prejudice ideas can fuck right off. I’m with you honey: take none of their bullshit, and make yourself smile by knowing FOR SURE that some of their husbands are calling you at your awesome ‘adult job’ hahaha…

    Liked by 2 people

  4. I am so sorry that you were subjected to that shit. I went to one of those schools and my best mate’s father owned brothels. My parents were the only parents who didn’t join in by not punishing a 12 year old kid through excluding friendship. My friend’s father may have had an unusual and dangerous job yet his morals as a father were excellent.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

