Do you like a bit of tranny?

Ok I don’t mean to offend anyone. But I just find trannys so confusing! Like my eyes can’t make sense of what I’m looking at. Particularly if they are naked. Each to their own I say. But I’m not attracted in any way!

So when this caller asked “do you like a bit of tranny.” Obviously I said yes lol. She asked do I like the best of both worlds? Chick with a dick?…why wouldn’t I like the best of both worlds I responded. Would you like to see me she asked. Of course I would I said. Give me a min while I put my camera on.

So there she was in all her glory. She has really large implants, and a rock hard cock, which she was wanking. She had long blonde hair and was very fem looking. she had make up on that was really well applied.

I love someone watching me wank she declared. She asked if she could see my breasts. Yes of course I said. I took my top off exposing myself. She told me she loved my breasts and would like to put her cock in between. She asked if I minded her putting a butt plug in. No go ahead I said. she asked me to put a toy inbetween my tits,Β so she could see how here cock would look. I played with it suggestively.Β She wanted me to just watch while she played until she cum. A complete role reversal. It normally me putting a show on!

18 thoughts on “Do you like a bit of tranny?

  1. Oh man, this takes me back to my first experience with a she-male! Dancing the night away in Paris back in the mid 90’s, I kind of sussed her early, but it was a real thrill to have to wait till the end of the night to find out! πŸ˜€ ❀

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah, very much so, I couldn’t tell if she was dropping hints she was a he, or the other way round, that was pretty baffling and makes you question your own sexuality, but there’s really no need for some people, fun is fun I guess ❀ πŸ™‚

        Liked by 3 people

      2. You just have to be open to anything these days.. and just enjoy the experience to its fullest ..

        I’m so surprised 😳 sometimes at the things that stimulates me to the point of enjoying it… things that I would normally consider gross actually gives me great sexual satisfaction and gratification…
        So .. no judging here.. just pure enjoyment

        Liked by 2 people

  2. Wow 😳!!
    That’s really a role reversal..

    I never knew heshes.. got turned on with women..

    Hey πŸ‘‹ it’s a crazy 😜 sexual world 🌎 we live in now… everyone has their own kinks.. and some are really quite stimulating.. because they are way out of the ordinary…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

