Will you mould me a pussy?

I’m not sure how many of you know this but I can do hypnotherapy. Todays session was a cam therapy session

I’ve spoken about this guy before. He has a medical fetish. It’s a bit scary, but he’s actually so well-mannered and nice that old adage the quite ones are the worst springs to mind.

When he calls he says what he wants and then lets me just talk about what id do. That letting me take the lead progressed into guided visualisation.  I take him through a journey that’s specific to his wants ie an operation of some sort.

Today he wanted me to shape him a vagina. So as I always do I got out my rubber apron and rubber gloves. He has a rubber fetish too. He always wraps himself in a rubber sheet when he calls/cams. I always snap the gloves so he can hear them.

After Iv done the initial relaxation and work I need to. That allows the subjective state I need for me to work with him.

I told him I have an assistant. I never describe them. I tell him my assistant is going to take him into the operating theatre. I talked to him about how sterile the room is, the steel, the utensils all around. The lights and the table he will be lay on. The table has straps that im going to ask my assistant to wrap tightly around him. I want him to watch her do it. All the time I am in the room just watching. When he is secure I will then get involved. I pull the lights over so I can see. I have a face mask on. I tell him that I am going to give him a sedative which will block pain but allow him to see and focus on what I will be doing.

I tell him he is naked and that im going to draw around his chest area. This will give me a guide as to wear I will cut him. I will be giving him rubber breast implants. He loves rubber, this way he will always be close to it.  I will then move towards his cock. I tell him I am going to cut around it. My assistant will peel the skin off. She will place it in a jar. He can see her doing this. I will then remove his cock and place it in the jar. My assistant places the jar on the table next to him where he can see it. With the skin that is left I will fashion a new vagina in the place whre is cock used to be.

I talk through moulding his new vagina. The shape, size, lips etc. Then I tell him he has a new vagina. But what I know he’d really like is to have rubber inserted into it. So my assistant brings over a rubber cock. At my request she puts it inside his new vagina and beings to pleasure him. I talk to him about the new sensations he is feeling, about how it might feel to have his clit played with. How intense it would feel to have his first orgasm.

When his time is up I bring him back. To which he explains how real it all felt and that he’d love to try it again. He explained that because I was so vague he had to fill the blanks in which made it for him. (that’s kinda part of the purpose, people own it then if they have to build the situation)

 

 

28 thoughts on “Will you mould me a pussy?

      1. And what an imagination you have! It’s a hoot that you can take this guy on such a kinky journey. I’m sure you have a customer for as long as you want him. Really much better to have these imaginative trips that to deal with what I call the “sweat hogs,” isn’t it?

        Liked by 3 people

      1. But still no one is getting hurt. You give him the experience he longs for without the pain or permanence. That is a gift! These and castration fantasies are difficult for me to understand. But it appears that some men actually are castrated. That is beyond belief for me.

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

