Tit wank

It’s fair to say Iv got large natural breasts. I know men love them so I make the most of that with callers. Today’s caller was no different.

Now I can actually lick/suck my own nipples. I do on camera. But no need for that level of activity when I’m on the sofa chilling out! My hand will have to do! Lol

How big are your tits and do you have big nipples? Was the first question after the introductions etc. Well I’m a 38f and yes I have big protruding nipples that poke through my shirt as I don’t wear a bra. Oh fuck! You don’t wear a bra? Do your tits wobble when you walk?  Yes they do. I love the attention. Shit that makes my cock hard!

Are you playing with it? Yes Iv just found a pic of your tits online. Fuck I’d love my cock in there! They’re magnificent. Are they Real? Er yes you cheeky fuck! Your nipples look like they’d enjoy my wet cock rubbing on them. I could lick it off? Would you like me to suck my nipples right now for you? Oh fuck yes. I can hear him wanking his cock as I suck the skin on the back of my hand. Aw I describe how hard my nipples are getting. Nibbling and sucking them outwards. I think you’d like to watch me lick your cum off them wouldn’t you? Yes I would he said, but I’d help you. I like the taste of my own cum. I’d massage it into your tits first then suck your nipples, lick you clean. Of fuck I’m gonna cum!

 

24 thoughts on “Tit wank

      1. The accompanying drunken misogyny stops being funny when we reach puberty too… although barramundi fish start their lives as male then turn to female about that time. Just saying. I do know I move a lot better than most and am twice the age of some. How much longer I go in the sack for is probably exponential and no one else’s fault

        Liked by 1 person

      2. What really fucks em is I challenge the whole room to punch my lights out every week… and for years Bogus, Bunce, and Bean… are still waiting 🤣

        Liked by 2 people

      3. If some blokes didn’t have to drink that water of conformity and suck on the nicotine nipple… learning to do their own cooking amd laundry could mean a lot of women get respected and laid properly

        Liked by 2 people

  1. The second thing I wish I had–to be tall is first. I’d LOVE to be 5’4″. Then, I would absolutely adore having bigger breasts. I have friends who tell me they are nice, but ohhhhh. C’est la vie.

    Liked by 3 people

      1. Can I borrow an inch or two???? Please?????? I might give it back. Maybe. Probably not. Oh, to be able to reach things in stores without help or standing on the edges of the shelving…..

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Your blog is refreshing honest. I’m flattered however upon reading a few of your posts the last poem you liked comes by no surprise. Lol

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oh by the way, I don’t know if you’re doing this on purpose, but if you’re not I highly recommend quotation marks and little more he said she said. You could even write it like an old school play. Just something to better clarify who’s saying what. For example, the last line of this post could be taken as you saying it.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

