My first troll!

I left this comment on a blog about sex bots. I didn’t mean it to be rude. And if you’re reading. I’m not going to put a load of expletives here so you can complain….which if I was face to face I would. you’d be getting told!

“They are just an emotionless toy. They are not a replacement for the real thing. Iv spoken to a lot if men about them. They see that these bots wouldn’t be that Appealing other than a means and transaction”

His response

“Get a life bitch and leave us alone; enough of your sly drama. You don’t need to guide men; get back to the kitchen. Man whom have you spoken must be your husband. At least emotionless toy is better than constant winning and drama baaz.is response”

I thought about sending a raging response, but he’s clearly not reasonable!

“lol There was no need to be as rude as that. I’m not judging people for using them. Good luck if that’s what you wanna do!”

There’s a reason youre having sex with dolls…..I think your response says it all!

So readers was I rude in my response?

 

 

30 thoughts on “My first troll!

  1. Lol I’m intrigued as to what this sex bot blog is……? Yes I am ever curious, I’ve never heard about them from someone who uses them.
    Anyway, as to your question – I don’t believe you were rude at all 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. A friend of mine was bailing out prisoners with supposed alcohol problems and he did what you did when they would not stop chasing women when they were supposed to be in recovery. Very dangerous to deny predators sex. They conspired and have had a man in his 70’s in jail the last 4 years. I had a visit from someone involved a few weeks ago who claimed to have been romantically involved with one of the police… Misogynists and small minds do not like being told to whack off and get on with it. Many claim to have never wanked even. They take prisoners and usually have no respect for women. A shame they never even learned to wank because I am sure you know what a dud root is.

    Liked by 3 people

  3. I hadn’t realized that sex bots were in use. Not my thing. lol I don’t think you were rude at all though the response to you certainly was! You maintained the higher ground. Good for you–I know how difficult that can be (from recent experience–lol). Wow, paying to use a sex bot–I wonder if they ask to be able to do cream pies? Ewww

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I don’t think you were rude, at all, but I do think you were probably pointing out an area this guy struggles with (for obvious reasons) and mentioning it as the REASON that what he’s settling for is not as good. You hit a nerve in someone who’s just not all that great with relationship-building and women. But that can be pretty hard to avoid.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I don’t believe it would have been possible to employ rudeness in responding to an idiot like that. He was pretty much begging for a rude response, and with atrocious grammar and spelling, to boot. I can’t quite explain why, but I’m pretty sure there’s a connection between the fact that he spelled whining as “winning” and the fact that he gets his rocks off via virtual sex dolls.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

