Gang bang guy: He’s loving telling me stories

Looks like Iv got a new fan! Apparently he thinks I’m special (lol that’s my job to make you think that) he’s now moved over to my personal line. Meaning I earn more! Sucker!

Today’s call lasted an hour and a half. He was his usual check me out I’m the best thing since sliced bread. If I’m honest he did make me laugh a lot. But that was more at him than with him.

Reason one: he’s on a sex site. Chatting to three women. He sent a very dirty message to one lady but mistakenly sent to another. It didn’t end well. Another of the ladies is a 26yr old hotty. Who apparently fancies the arse off him.Yeah right!

Reason two: A girl he was fucking at work had ignored him all day. Then at lunch time she got her sandwiches out. Opened one up. Asked him to wank in it so she could eat a cum sandwich. He complied, in an office at work!!!! Hmmmm really?

Reason three: A different girl wanted him to lick her pussy while she took a shit. Which again he was more than happy to do. But wouldn’t again!

During our actual “sex call” he told me he’d like me to piss in a glass. Sit on his cock gently riding him, whilst at the same time putting my finger in said glass and letting him lick my piss off. Oh yeah also putting his finger up my arse to lick afterwards…..all sounds like it would require careful planning!

He kept asking if I was faking it. Other girls on the line aren’t like you. I like that you get to know me. You do enjoy me calling don’t you? He quizzed, like he was looking for reassurance (of course I fucking do you’re paying me….and yes I’m faking it!) Man sometimes a needy caller is the last thing I need!!!

 

20 thoughts on “Gang bang guy: He’s loving telling me stories

Leave a Reply

