I had a fantasy about you! It’s uncanny!

This is uncanny. I had a fantasy about you! Errrrr ok I said. Do I know you I asked. No but I saw your twin yesterday! Errrrr okkk

I was out yesterday when I saw this girl. Tall. Big breasts. Curvy. Your double. She had a red dress on showing off her assets. My cock was hard the second I saw her! I was thinking about her when I got home.

I felt like I needed to have a play. What did you think about? I thought about her giving me a blow job.

Would you like me to give you one? Yes I do he said.

I’d sit you on the edge of the bed. Open your legs. Gently start to play with your cock. I’d be looking straight at you. Ask me to do it? Please suck it,  I need you to he begged. I’m going to lick to top, tasting your pre cum. Then start to suck the tip while I rub my hands in opposite directions. Then lick and suck you all the way down to the Base. I have no gage reflex. So I can suck you all the way down the back of my throat. When you’re there I’m going to squeeze your balls. Maybe put a finger up your arse? Oh yes I’d like that he said. I’d touch that little spot you like being rubbed, don’t you?  Yes I do, I love it he said. Sucking your cock and fingering your arse at the same time. Hmmm you naughty boy!

That’s all I needed to say!  Ohhhh fuck I’m going to cum!!!!!!

Afterwards he had a chat with me about some fantasies he had. One in particular around being a sissy.

Next time? He asked. Yes of course I said

 

 

3 thoughts on “I had a fantasy about you! It’s uncanny!

Leave a Reply

