Bitting your cock!

Ouch!

I get people like pain. But I’m not really one. But I did have fun making him dig his nails in his cock and balls! Hehe

Iv spoken to him before so I knew if I told him I’d give him a blow job, but use my teeth to scrape along his cock he’d love it. To make it more real I told him to dig his nails in his cock and move up from the Base. every time I spoke about sucking his cock he had to do this . I told him I’d squeeze his balls and dig my nails in. Guess what….he had to do it too hehe

It took ages to make him cum. But man he loved it! Iv never had a more vocal call in terms of moaning and the “omfg this is amazing, YES I wanna be treated so bad by you!”

 

 

15 thoughts on “Bitting your cock!

    1. Not really no…I did do with married fuck buddy and the cash cow. Becsuse I knew them a long time and built up a connection. But as both of them have gone pear shaped I don’t anymore. So now I need a fuck buddy lol

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

