Do what I say! A silent wank

I can tell most of the time if people are doing what I say. Subtle changes in voice, breathing and moaning. So when someone rings me and expects me to take the lead they better do what I fucking say!

This guy Iv known about 6 mths. He likes glory holes in the afternoon when his girlfriend isn’t around. Sucking cock is his thing. He wants it up the arse. But has never gone that far. Yet.

So I told him I’d tie him over a table, legs to legs and arms to legs. I told him I’d like him in stockings whilst I spanked him, walking around with a riding crop. I made him spank himself and call himself a dirty bitch. I made him beg on his knees for what he really wanted. Which is a cock in his arse.

I have a rule that if you want your arse playing with and I provide that. I expect the caller to have a finger or toy up his arse. I told this caller to do that. I going to let a man fuck his arse.

I knew he was lying when he said he had a finger up himself. I could hear him wanking. Plus there is a noise all men make when that stop is touched. And he didn’t make it. I questioned him twice. Have you got you’re finger up your arse bitch!? Both times he said yes. Lying fucking prick!

I was fucking fuming. Don’t fucking ring me and not play my game when that’s why you’ve claimed to call you prick!

So because he pissed me off lying. I made him wank in silence until him cum. I didn’t say a single word. He kept trying to involve me. But I didn’t engage. I put the phone down without even a goodbye

Let’s see if he lies to me next time!

 

7 thoughts on “Do what I say! A silent wank

Leave a Reply

