No my pussy is not fucking bald! I’m a fucking adult!

Hi how are you he said. I’m good thanks how about you?  I’m great, I’m sat in a dogging spot right now. Wow really? Yes he said. Ok well are you watching anyone or are you going to play? Depends on how horny you make me he said.

Have you been to a dogging spot he asked. Well no I said, but I do like sex outside, Iv been caught and watched a couple of times. Which I really enjoyed.

When someone says is your pussy hairy. What they mean is I like hairy pussy. So if they say is it bald. They mean they like bald. Normally I’m on the ball and notice this. But not today.

Are you smooth he asked. No I’m not. I’m waxed to a point then trimmed, with a strip. I think it’s weird to have no hair. I’m an adult!……oh right well I can’t possibly talk to you with a landing strip. He then proceeds to tell me how wrong I am, that I’m unattractive because of it.

WHAT THE ACTUAL FUCK!  fuck off you prick! Don’t fucking tell me shit. Who the fuck do you think you are.

The phone went dead. Bye you twat!

17 thoughts on “No my pussy is not fucking bald! I’m a fucking adult!

  1. Hmmm … I admit I love a shaved woman but my wife and Queen doesn’t so I love a woman who has a landing strip. lol. The key thing for me is that the hair is gone from the labia thus making oral sex more pleasant and also making the visuals far more attractive (to me anyways). And yet his reaction was over the top and rude. In his place I might have asked if you would shave it off for me? This would have allowed you to do the ” head space ” check necessary to complete his call.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I get that. Iv got a strip myself….he was just being a pain. I guess I’m like that to try and please everyone. I got a very small amount of hair. I wouldn’t say Iv got a bloody forest! Lol

    Like

  3. I agree with you. I am a woman (not a girl) and I keep the hair nice and tidy above. I do love that Paul enjoys giving me oral pleasure and so I keep my labia and surrounding area completely clear and clean. I know that Paul would enjoy it if I did a clear-cut of the entire region “down there” but I don’t want the irritation nor do I have the desire to look like a little girl again.

    That man was rude and crude. Good for you that you took control of that situation. It is none of his business what your body looks like in those areas.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. I prefer not to be shaved, it makes me feel more sexual as a person and as a bisexual woman I prefer women unshaved but not to the point I would be turned off or on by any grooming choice down there. Sometimes I shave as a favour to my partners who prefer that but have made it clear I think it’s a bit creepy that mimicking a pre pubescent look is considered sexy and what I think is sexy is adult women who look like adults.

    Can you imagine if women went around judging men for not removing all hair and using tape to make it look like their balls have not yet dropped, and asking them to tuck it to make it look smaller because it’s hotter to look like a child and is seen as cleaner and more hygienic? No, because that would be creepy and ridiculous.

    Liked by 2 people

      1. My blog is not deleted! Thetensionandthespark.wordpress.com.

        I might write a post on this topic inspired by your post (without plagerising your words but if it’s ok I will credit your post with the inspiration for getting me thinking about the subject and signpost your blog)

        Liked by 2 people

      2. I would love to think thats why I have so few followers lol. It may be because I made the mistake of using the same account to delete an old blog and start a new one. I don’t know how to fix that.

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

