Gang bang my wife’s work friend

I spent 1 hour  chatting to this gent. He said we’d spoken before. But I couldn’t remember which is unlike me. I am not sure how true this story is. But it’s a call I took. And to be honest you can learn a lot about a person in an hour. So based on that Id lean towards it being truthful. Maybe a bit exaggerated. I also thought maybe he had some sort of personality issue.

He was a very confident and direct chap. But he didn’t seem to realise how he affected people. He told me how he treated people at work and in life. It was like he had no filter or ability to know what’s acceptable and what’s not!

Now divorced. But very sexually confident. He told me that he had done some questionable things sexually. (he did tell me but I can’t print. I did tell him it was wrong) after I told him what was wrong, he got all apologetic. He said “I bet you don’t want to talk to me now you know that, I’m so sorry. People make mistakes. Iv learned from it.” I felt like I was being manipulated. But I said to him I am ok.  I get paid to chat. Let’s move on.

One of the things he disclosed in the call was to fucking his wife’s work colleague. She was a filthy slut who swings both ways. In doing so she told him her friend wanted to be gang banged. She asked him if he was up to it. He said yes. They arranged this between them for this woman’s birthday.

The caller went to this ladies house along with four other men plus his wife’s work colleague. The colleague took pics and filmed the whole thing. She didn’t get involved but he suspected she was fucking her. He went through how she liked double penetration. Which he engaged in. He felt himself and another man got most of the attention. He felt weird about other men being there but wanted to try it out anyway.

Did you struggle not being in control I asked? Yes. But I still cum inside her so I was happy. I was there for about three hours. Did you have a good time? Yes I did he said. But it ruined my marriage. How i asked? Because the work colleague told my wife. My wife asked me what happened and I told her. She divorced me. She knew I fucked about. But this was to close and humiliated her.

19 thoughts on “Gang bang my wife’s work friend

  1. I’m a pretty direct person but he made me looks shy and avoiding. He come off as extremely rude when he spoke about work and how he treated people there. Can you imagine him in a relationship!!! So yeah maybe he should have kept his mouth shut. But I think he was either incapable or just didn’t understand what repercussions would be

    Liked by 2 people

  2. The whole thing sounds like a stitch up.
    He pisses off everyone at work.
    Announces he’s a sex god to everyone who’ll entertain him.
    The colleague who invites him films it but doesn’t get involved or on camera.
    Then tells his wife…
    Clever guy

    Liked by 2 people

  3. If he’s not a lying sonofabitch then I do hope the lady who got gang banged actually did enjoy that. I don’t like the part that her “friend” set it up for her and of course I never, never like things to be recorded for posterior, uh, posterity. We all know what happens to that kind of evidence! This guy sounds like someone I’d be extremely careful to keep ignorant of anything that could lead him to you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

