Wank on a sun lounger

When your wife’s mothers 64 yr old sister is constantly making sexual comments towards you. Its hard not to think about it this caller said.

What does she say I asked. She flirts a lot, tells me she’d love a young lover like me. She asks if I have a big cock. Is that a problem? I quizzed

Under normal circumstances no. But I’m really nervous as we have a holiday planned in August. She keeps telling me that she sunbathes topless. She has huge breasts which I do like. I’m getting turned on by her and I’m scared I will break.

What would you like to happen?  I’d love it if I caught her lay in the sun. Her breasts bare for me to see. I’d like to be a couple of loungers away when she notices me. I’d like her to put a show on. Playing with her breasts. Standing up bending over. It would make my cock so hard. I’d like to play while I watch her.

So playing at a distance? Yes he said. I have to be at a distance. I’m so fucking horny for her Iv been thinking about it when I fuck my wife. I’m only 31 is it weird? What’s age got to do with anything I responded.

Look I’m not telling you to cheat. But if you find her attractive so what. You’re both adults! Would you fuck her given the opportunity?

Yes!!! I want her so bad. I feel so horny just talking about her. I’m throbbing right now. Do you think she would fit your cock in her mouth? Omg fuck yes! I’d love her to suck my cock. I want it in her pussy. I bet she’d let me fuck her arse! Fuck you’re going to make me cum!

Thats why you rang isn’t? To tell me your dirty little desire? How much you want to fuck her? To get some backing to fondle her tits. You wanna suck them and will I think? Fuck yes I will she deserves my shaft fucking her! Teasing bitch!

I hear a very loud cum. Thanks I needed that……

Before he left I asked if he thinks he’d actually fuck her……I don’t think I can stop myself was his response.

Isn’t it scary how primal urges can just take over, make you behave in a way that you feel you can’t control over?

4 thoughts on “Wank on a sun lounger

  1. “What’s age got to do with anything I responded.” and then this one “Isn’t it scary how primal urges can just take over, make you behave in a way that you feel you can’t control over?” That first one makes me laugh. I am older and age and shape is not important. The last sentence. Yeah…just, yeah.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

