What turns you on? The question I hate!

I get asked this question every day! It’s the question I hate the most. You might think that’s because I hear it so often. But that’s not the case.

Whenever I hear “what turns you on?” it means I have to be careful what I say. The reason for this is because often these callers aren’t that confident. They want me to give them an in. The problem for me is that I might not reveal an in they want. I don’t want to alienate anyone. So I have to play the I like a bit of everything card. In the hope there will be something they latch on to.

Of course I’m never going to actually reveal my turn ons because the calls are about them not me. I understood that some get off on what turns a woman on. But that’s not about me as a person. It’s about the situations they’d like to find themselves in. Situations where they please a woman and in turn receive some kind of reciprocal gratification.

So the question basically means I have to go on a fact finding mission before I get to the real reason and turn on the caller has, not me!….so the question that should be asked is “can you tell me what my turn on is?”

13 thoughts on “What turns you on? The question I hate!

Leave a Reply

