Showing his cock off at the bus stop

I get all ages ringing me. From the just old enough to the more senior.

Some of the older guys ring for a chat. Often they are lonely, often widowed. They just want to chat. Hear a voice that’s friendly.

But sometimes they are just horny fuckers who drive their wives crazy! Hehe

Today’s 72 old was of the sprightly horny fucker type. Still married, loved his wife. They had a great sex life in the past but his wife had lost interest. Whilst he was still rampant!

He lived by the sea, where he had been walking down the promenade. He had seen a very attractive younger woman with bouncy breasts. Looking at them made his cock hard. He worried about going home with a hard cock (or so he said, but I think he liked the excitement of doing something daring)

He was sat inside a closed bus shelter alone. His throbbing cock had got the better of him. So he got it out and began playing with it while he rang me. The excitement and fear of getting caught was something he’d only recently become involved in. He loved it and found it quite addictive.

As I knew about the young woman he’d seen I asked him if he would like his cock in-between her breasts. I talked to him about her coming into the shelter. Kneeling down and sucking his cock. He loved the idea especially as he could still see her walking. I told him how she could lick the top of his cock. Teasing his pre cum around the tip. Gently sucking it while waking it, slow and sensual. All the time she was looking up at him. He could see her beautiful round bouncy breasts through a low cut top when he looked down. She would take her breasts out and wrap them around his cock. Still sucking the tip through them. He began calling her a dirty big titted slut. Suck my cock you whore! Moaning loudly. Breathing heavy. Awwww fuck you whore……..wank over

Thank you very much he said very politely. You’re welcome I responded. I feel better he said. My wife won’t know and I won’t have to cause her distress by going home horny.

Sometimes I’m an equaliser in relationships, which has just occurred to me. Weird to think of what I do like that.

 

9 thoughts on “Showing his cock off at the bus stop

    1. Thanks, my stuff is real life. It’s my job. Those callers are the story, not my imagination … You should write something though. Im dyslexic. So If I can anyone can lol…I’m going to post something on Monday. Please don’t be put off by it. You’ll see what I mean when I post it

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

