Your little dick offends me! you fucking bitch!

How fucking small!!!

How dare you ring me for sexual gratification with a 2 inch cock. What the fuck am I supposed to do with that you little bitch. “I am so sorry mistress I will do anything you like if you will just let me please you, I just want to please you” is the response I get back from the caller. (I know him well so I know how to play this)

What are you wearing slut! I say in my very authoritarian voice. I have my maids uniform on with stockings, suspenders and heels on! good I say, I am willing to see you now.

mischievous-maid-810566-1024

 

I will only see him if he is dressed as a maid, as he is going to do some cleaning and chores for me. I make him polish, tidy around, pick bits up of the floor using his hands. I make him beg like a dog! all for a bit of fun. Laughing, taking the piss and just being horrible can be so fulfilling for me. All the while Iv got my feet up facing the screen drinking a cup of tea eating my favorite biscuits!

Every time I call him a slut/bitch/whore/small cock waste of space.  I tell him to shout That he is my bitch and that he wants to make me proud! If am not happy with the volume of his shouting I make him do it again. regardless of whether his neighbors can hear. I don’t care! (he does though)

When I can see how excited he is I ask him to lick my feet via the screen, which he does like a good bitch.

Now as a reward for doing all the house work. You can show me that little practically inverted cock you waste of space (it’s actually a normal size, but I guess if that his kink, size humiliation, who am I to judge) He hitches up his frilly maids outfit to reveal a sexy pair of red panties. he pulls them down a bit so he can get it out. “I am so sorry it’s not what would please you mistress” I am very disappointed with it! I tell him. I couldn’t fuck that! I couldn’t even suck it’s that small. I am fucking offended!!!

But now I feel like you have been a good boy cleaning, and I am just wasting my time right now as its fucking useless to me. You can wank it, you have 5 mins to come. then I will turn my camera off as I am bored of your bullshit now! I make him turn around so I can’t see him do it. He is only allowed to turn back just before he cums.

I am sat reading a magazine drinking my tea. After a short time I hear I want to turn around please mistress. “For fuck sake I was reading then, but if you must show me, you can” He turns around I don’t really lift my gaze from what I am reading. But I do hear him moaning telling me he is going to cum for me…..then he does.

Bye then, times up! next time bring a toy I am going to fuck your ass as your cock is a waste of my time. Then I am gone.

Leave a Reply

