Office slut wears my wife’s panties

Having an affair can be a tricky thing. The lies and deceit can either be exhilarating or a complete nightmare.

The exhilaration is what this caller was hooked on..

He is fucking a younger hotter and in a more junior role at work woman (very cliche). Whilst his wife goes about her every day life.

It’s not the first time the caller has had unauthorised extra marital activities. He just can’t help himself. He says he loves his wife. But needs something for him.

When he called me he was licking and wanking with a pair of panties. (that’s nothing new for my callers I thought)  But  what was new was how and why he had them. The caller explained he liked his fuck buddy to wear his wife’s panties and parade around in them before he fucks her. He then puts them back in the draw, unwashed. When his wife then puts them on. It drives him wild! So fucking horny! He then fucks his wife, in the knowledge of where they have been.

When he rang me he had those panties which had been worn by both ladies. He had them around his cock like a trophy. He told me he really got off on the “secret” he had. It turned him on so much. It was his own little power over both ladies. He had a wank while I told him how naughty, sexy, exciting and horny it was.

I completely get why he likes it. The fear of getting caught can give such a high. But I got thinking about his fuck buddy. Apart from the fact she’s fucking a more powerful married man. Which can be a turn on.  What does she get out of wearing those panties, other than pleasing him?

Leaving her scent, feeling powerful in that she could take a married man? Are youthfulness and confidence making her arrogant?  Which could be a power turn on maybe? Being the single one with no responsibility in terms of a partner. Is it the fear of getting caught is still there but less so for her, so its risk without the same consequences?

He’s playing with fire if you ask me, it’s all a bit close to home. But I guess that’s the excitement of it all!

 

 

6 thoughts on “Office slut wears my wife’s panties

  1. I find this a bit sad. I have no desire to cheat on my wife. The reality of a cage makes cheating difficult anyways but I honestly can’t imagine cheating on her. I get the excitement factor but in a good relationship the excitement is always there between the primary couple. There is no need to go outside the relationship!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I can’t imagine what she would get out of it aside from pleasing him and doing what he wanted. If she’s below him then it may be a submissive thing for her dominant man.

    The only other possibility I can come up with is that she likes having that little bit of control over his wife. Knowing she was the one he picked to fuck instead of her and that she’ll be wearing the panties with her own “scent” on it and not knowing. Who knows.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I agree, I’d think it might be a power turn-on for the fuck buddy. I’d like the scenario better if both ladies knew about each other, perhaps even had the hots for each other, and even better, the buddy was a sub and the wife made her wear the panties after the wife had them on, so really a property marking ritual. Oh dear, I’m off on erotica plots again 👿
    Really, you have the most interesting job!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Well hopefully we will find out more. I often find people ring back when they find an outlet that’s easy for them….I’m really glad my job interests you. I’v been very surprised by the interest

      Like

Leave a Reply

