Sexual confusion straight gay or bi? Help!

Sometimes I’m a listening ear to those who want to just chat. Today a gent rang, who at 38 had just had his first experience with another man. He’d recently become single (from a straight relationship) And according to him had never looked at men in that way before. He had been to a party where he had just hit it off with a gay man. The caller said that it felt right. This was a new feeling for him.

He went on to tell me how kissing another man was really hot (he hadn’t expected it). During this sexual liberation the caller sucked a cock for the first time. Allowing the man to cum in his mouth. He then backed off and got scared when his new-found sexual partner suggested they have penetrative sex. The man was fine with this.

The issue the caller now has is that he is going out in a small group where this man will be. The caller is really nervous of seeing him again. He wants to see him and see if the chemistry is still there. He explained he felt like a teenager again. He was really worried that the man was very experienced and he was unsure about sexual activities. For instance he had never put or had anyone else’s fingers or toys up his arse. Or had anal sex. So how could he have sex with a man? I suggested trying a few things alone to gage how he might feel about it. I also gave him some safe sex advice as he seemed a little unsure/unaware about some issues. I also advised to be honest with the man about his feeling and experience, but not to feel pressured. (I’m sure that he wouldn’t)

Alongside the obvious sexual nervousness. The very real prospect of discovering his sexuality may actually something different from what he thought scared the life out of him. Is he gay or bi? The caller said he still found women attractive, so maybe he is bi. But if that’s the case isn’t that greedy and unfair to whoever he might be with given they might not meet his needs.

I advised him to just take it easy. I also said maybe it would be easier to think about in terms of being attracted to someone’s soul,  personality and vibes rather than their sex. This appeared to help. The caller then thanked me and left with the promise of an update on Monday.

 

7 thoughts on “Sexual confusion straight gay or bi? Help!

  1. It can be rattling to discover something new inside you. Western society doesn’t really allow for much flexibility beyond accepted binary designation: anything outside of heteronormative definitions is regarded as exotic or threatening. Digging into an older, deeper truth about what humanity is capable of can really shake up someone who’s been indoctrinated in a very narrow path. Hopefully he finds the wherewithal to define himself rather than conform to the approval of an unseen panel of judges.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. None here! Hero. Love being my fiancé s sissy sub, love having my sissy pussy plugged, LOVE her fucking my sissy pussy in all positions with her strap on , love sucking her strap on, her takin pics while I do, degrading talk but heterosexual. Absolutely nothing wrong with bi or gay tho. To each their own. Stephie. I can cum being fucked with her strap on if been in chastity long enough , great orgasm.. either that or she has me finger my sissy clit absolutely no stroking allowed ever . I have a clit now not a cock, about only two ways I’m ever allowed to cum, and that’s not often. I think she’s had me penetrate her 5 times or less in a yr and 8 months . Always a quick Queening for me to clean her, rule from start I eat all my cum, hers too!

    Liked by 2 people

      1. I’ve served dinner once fully dressed to Mistress and both of our best GF. Then gave them both foot baths, scrubs, mani/ pedi , massages in a sheer nightie, thigh highs, Gbelt course she wanted our GF to see her control over me my toes, nails were painted bright pink, wore flats/dress making, serving dinner, wine for them then changed. She looked over all the embarrassing pics Mistress has taken of me, looked at all my clothes, lingerie, our toys. Had me bend over show her my butt plug when she pushed my panties to side. Lifted my dress during dinner service showed Staci , her name my panties, chastity device. Let me out later to do the service work for them. Nothing sexual but Staci liked what was going on, Mistress said to her during the service pampering maybe someday she’d let her Queen me, lick her butt because she’s trained me to have awesome Sissy tongue. Wine was getting to them both. She told Staci tho only she, Mistress can fuck my pussy. Wine or not I think many women admire that kind of control/ power a woman can have in making a male into their personal sissy sub

        Liked by 1 person

      2. That’s a great evening if you ask me! I’d love that….Im an extremely confident in control person in life. I’m often told by other women I’m intimidating. I think my height doesn’t help alongside my direct personality. I can’t cope with weak women who aren’t able to stand for themselves. But I do think you’re right that a lot would like to be more powerful in regards to men. And given half a chance get off on having a sub!

        Liked by 1 person

  3. None here! Hetro Love being my fiancé s sissy sub, love having my sissy pussy plugged, LOVE her fucking my sissy pussy in all positions with her strap on , love sucking her strap on, her takin pics while I do, degrading talk but heterosexual. Absolutely nothing wrong with bi or gay tho. To each their own. Stephie. I can cum being fucked with her strap on if been in chastity long enough , great orgasm.. either that or she has me finger my sissy clit absolutely no stroking allowed ever . I have a clit now not a cock, about only two ways I’m ever allowed to cum, and that’s not often. I think she’s had me penetrate her 5 times or less in a yr and 8 months . Always a quick Queening for me to clean her, rule from start I eat all my cum, hers too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

