Opinion

58dc5019c182a7849e2ea5fa77f5e912

4 thoughts on “Opinion

  1. Hello sexlinestories, Alexa here from ladiesontop. I don’t know what to call you I’m afraid. I have a look at all my new followers to see what they’re up to. I’m not a great blog follower myself as I prefer to write: blogs and books. Your posts are fascinating though as, like mine, you’re writing about what you actually do. That’s my opinion posted in your opnion post. Stay in touch.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi alexa nice to hear from you. I’m glad you like my posts. I prefer to read real life stuff too, like yours. My name I try to keep anonymous from clients they know me by another name, my actual name is melissa, but Mel will do x

      Like

  2. Interesting that some on social media say they don’t need validation, or listen to people’s opinions; however it seems it’s ok to have an opinion, as long as it validates, supports, praises etc. I suppose that’s why there’s no such thing as a dislike button on Facebook.. it may not be so popular!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

