Talking about sex all day makes me horny!

There are times when I just can’t be arsed to pretend I’m interested in calls, (but I do.) There are times I get on with the job in hand, creating fantasy, helping horny men cum.Then there are times I’m horny as fuck! Listening to strangers wank off doesn’t help.

When times are horny and frustrating I find myself waiting for someone to call who I can have a bit of fun with. I almost have reciprocal agreements in place with certain people, two to be precise. The difference between myself and the those callers is I get paid for it hehe

So, I have a small number of people I actually really engage with….why not! I’m single and horny. It’s funny how different they are as people in what turns them on. And in turn, me. I have a gent who I actually just talk to for an hour with, it’s funny how similar we are as people. I actually get on well with him. Sexually I think we’d be compatible (not that it would ever happen). We talk on the phone and cam. He loves hearing me cum, he’s the only one that knows my real name. We’ve talked for 18 mths or so.

The second guy taps into my thing for the fear of getting caught and being watched. Often when he calls his wife is in the house. Iv cammed with him when she’s in the house. It’s exciting. (I know people might not be happy with that, but he’s the one with a moral obligation. Not me). I also sell him my panties afterwards, which he wanks with when he calls me (that’s pretty recent Iv just stated selling panties).

So I’m not always an award-winning actress, sometimes I’m centre stage basking in Cumming glory!

 

Leave a Reply

