Wine

4b8aec52cd992d6c264ed92e4890090d

7 thoughts on “Wine

      1. Lost Angel and Juan Gil are reds that I can handle. If the tannins are too high, I get a painful headache down the back of my neck.

        I like non-peaty scotches and have one favorite bourbon, Blanton’s. Otherwise, my wife makes liqueurs and I practice mixing drinks: I’m very good at the Sazerac.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I have an iron condition which means I shouldn’t drink, but the tannins help. That’s pretty cool of your wife. I once nearly moved to France, the house had a distillery which was used to make brandy….should have done it! But I’d have ended up sitting at hone drinking and eating cheese so maybe I did the right thing in the end lol

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Agreed. I love international travel, it’s my favorite thing, but it’s less stable every week. Thanks in no small part to the Dumpster Fire the worst fourth of our nation elected.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

