Medical fetish, cut off your cock!

Some people might find this a little extreme. Some might not! lol

I am not someone who normally enjoys causing harm. But in my world of fantasy where men want to push boundaries, alongside seeking greater highs from their sexual fantasies, medical fetishes are well within my realm. I am going to tell you about one of my more extreme callers.

Iv been talking to him for about a yr. He is such a lovely guy to chat to, always asks about me etc. Its kind of friendship in some ways. When I first started talking to him he would call  wrapped in a rubber blanket, with rubber gloves on ready to wank. He loved the feeling of rubber. He liked me to talk about what Id wear as a dentist ie heels, white coat, rubber apron, mask etc. He wanted to know how I would examine him. What utensils I would use. Describe the room, lights, metal table etc.  He would never really engage in the call other than the odd “oh that would be very nice thank you.”

chjm0g6wkaao5hr

But other time as his confidence has grown. He has moved on. When he calls now, I have gloves on too (cleaning gloves lol, he doesn’t know) also an apron. He likes the sound, he likes me to crunch it down the phone, so he can hear it. Luckily I have a roll of them from my previous life in health.

Now his fantasy has move on to me being a surgeon. Now I talk about the theater. I give him the same in terms of describing the area and utensils. But I tell him I have an assistant to. I talk him through drawing on his chest around his breast. Cutting the same circles out with a very precise and sharp knife. I then fill the gaping holes with rubber breast implants. I then sewing back up, to give him beautiful large rubber breast. I talk about him watching it. Being awake and hypnotized for the operation.I inform him my assistant is going to tether him to the table with restraints. Once he has his lovely new breasts. I cut very slowly from his navel down to his cock base.  I cut up one side of his cock. Then down the other. My assistant peels his skin off. All the time we are both wearing gloves and masks. I then look at him, showing him a  jar with medical liquid in. “this is where I will keep your cock” I  tell him. I then his skin in the jar as a keepsake. It’s now waiting to be accompanied by his cock. And he knows that. Anticipation is building for him.

Whilst I have his skinned cock in my hand I make a decision to cut it off!  Which he knew I would do. I then place it in a the jar alongside his skin.

The remains of  where his cock once was will now be reshaped. In the form of a vagina “thank you very much that sounds amazing” is normally the response. My assistant forces his legs apart while I perform the transformation. I talk about how I am going to mold it, his clit and how he will be able to use it. At this point If he hasn’t cum. I talk about getting a vibrator and using it on him to show him what has new vagina can do and feel like. I tell him how I am going to make him my bitch!  He loves this! it normally does the trick!

 

4 thoughts on “Medical fetish, cut off your cock!

  1. You have a tremendously open mind and generous spirit. You can meet him in his context and take his desires seriously, no matter how extreme or unusual, and you treat him with dignity (as much as a bitch deserves). You’re really remarkable.

    Has any client asked you to partake in a fantasy so bizarre it gave you nightmares?

    Like

    1. I think my previous role managing mental health/homelessness/substance abuse services. knocked the shock value out of life for me. Nothing a client could ever say would shock me, even illegal stuff, that crosses over into reality. To which I tell them why I am terminating the conversation. So no Iv never been freaked out by them. I view it as what it is, fantasy. Unless I am concerned about there motivation, which I have to report. But thats happened like once in two yrs

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

