Keep me occupied while my wife is fucking someone else!

I normally only work in the days times, until at 2pm. But occasionally due to my circumstances I work in the evening, only on the phone though. When I do its like a whole new job! In the day I have regulars that I know relatively well. But in the evening I do not really know what I am going to be talking to.

I only took one call last night. But that one call lasted over two hours! Now there was a reason for that other than my sparkling personality hehe. I spoke to a gent who had a monthly agreement with his wife. Both attend regular meetings where they engaged in sexual actitives within a group situation. But once a month she was allowed to go out and have sex with anyone she liked. He would choose what she wore, lingerie, how her hair was, make-up etc. They would choose someone off an online site together. She would go out and fuck him. Part of the deal was she had to send pics and keep her husband updated. I asked why he didn’t engage in the same practice, he explained that he was pretty well-known in the area and it wouldn’t be something he could do outside of the trusted circle they have.

So for the first hour he talked about general stuff, his interests, life, politics blah blah blah. The point of him calling me was to keep his mind occupied as he know his wife was about to suck some other guys cock. After a while we eventually turned to what happens when they meet their group. He explained he liked other men wanting “his” wife. He liked her fucking them but being “owned” by him. Whilst we were talking she started to send pictures of the guy. his cock, her sucking it. Even one of him sucking her breast.

images

He started to get massively turned on, knowing she would be wet. He loved her pussy he said. He was jealous that some other guy was licking it. But said he will lick him off her when she gets back. All the left over residue of her fucking another guy would be licked and sucked away. It was a power thing for him really. She was going to show her what being fucked really was. He knew how to push her buttons. No-one else! He said his cock was rock hard, so asked to change the subject. He found the denial of pleasuring himself, ironically a turn on. Which I did.

Its my birthday tomorrow I said, I wont be working tomorrow night, so maybe you can call back on weds and give me an update. He agreed and that was my nights work done!

So now I wait until weds to find out what happened. Oh the suspense!

 

3 thoughts on “Keep me occupied while my wife is fucking someone else!

Leave a Reply

