Am I bi curious or is it my mistresses fault I suck cock?

In life I am generally a dominant person. Iv never been the type who likes being told what to do. Prior to working on sex line/cams I had a professional job with over 150 staff. I then had my own business until my personal circumstances changed. So it is fair comment to say I can be a bit of a control freak. Plus I have a rebellious side to me that is as stubborn as they come. So with that in mind it’s also fare to say I fit into the mistress role with absolute ease, the control freak in me loves it!

When I first started taking calls from sissy bitches who wanted to be humiliated, do what ever I say and take a spanking from me. I thought it was hilarious! but the more I laughed and gave abuse the more they loved it.What shocked me the most is, I liked it too. I loved making them dress up for me, put make up on for me. I liked making them spank themselves with inanimate objects. I loved them wearing stockings for me, full feminization. I couldn’t understand at first why someone would ring or cam a complete stranger and expose themselves like this. In my world this was something I would do behind closed doors.  But after a few calls the penny dropped. I got that actually the situation just adds to excitement and allure for the caller. I also realized I had power and control. And being a control freak I loved it!

I like using guided scenarios  (hypnotherapy technique) making them realize what I am saying in their mind’s eye. I get them to imagine me taking full advantage of the situation, immerse themselves in me humiliating them. I normally ask do they suck cock. The answer 9 times out of ten is “no” or “only if you make me, id do it for you.” So obviously  they know I am going to make them suck a big hard throbbing cock for me, to show me what a good pet they are!  Making it all hard for me to fuck while they watch like a good boy. I make them lick cum out of me after I have had a good fucking. They love it! I give them exactly what a sissy cum slut deserves. When I let them wank I completely control when and how they cum. Controlling their technique and giving a countdown and command to cum.

dom

When then call is coming to an end I normally have a little chat. I always get thanks but also get from those who say no to being a cock sucker, I quiet often hear.”Hmm I have never actually sucked a cock. But maybe I would like to! I think id like to experience it.”

So is it my fault you like to suck cock or did I just help you be open about the fact you really want to?

 

 

5 thoughts on “Am I bi curious or is it my mistresses fault I suck cock?

  1. I enjoyed your story, though cannot fathom these guys turning into cocksuckers and sissies. Would I allow myself be dominated? Only to the degree I wouldn’t be turning into a woman in any sense of the word lol

    Like

  2. Your hypnotherapy skills seem to add that much more to your technique. I’ve heard of agreements and threats and all sorts of toys, but it sounds unique to hear you speak of taking the time and effort to recreate a very specific scenario in your client’s mind, enhancing the reality you’re generating for them. The total control over JOI is fascinating, too.

    Like

  3. My previous job was in mental health, Iv always been fascinated with how people think and what makes them tick. So hypnotherapy just made sense to use. But yes you are right it does make it more engaging. And adds to the control/dominant role

    Like

Leave a Reply

