Sucking your own cock! WTF

So in amazement today I witnessed something I didn’t think was possible!

A man who can suck the tip of his own cock! Iv been chatting to him for a while. I had heard him on the phone do it, but never actually seen it. The funny thing was he didn’t like doing it as he didn’t like the taste of his own precum. But found it a turn on when he was forced to. So obliviously I made him do it! I found it strangely erotic! or maybe I was just so amazed by it. Most guys would love to be able to do that wouldn’t they?

He told me of the two ladies he has in his life that hes fucking and what he does with them. while he wanked his cock. In my head I was thinking so what! I wanna see you do it! is that mean of me? Anyways he did. He could just bend over and suck the tip. Big cock, short body is how he managed it.  I asked him to do it till he came in his own mouth. He chocked and gagged on it when he cum. I then asked him to lick it all up, which he did.

I just thought I would share that as its not everyday you see a guy sucking his own cock!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

